Staff Directory

Scott Ferguson
President and CEO
scott@unitedwayofthecv.org
Brittney Barefield
Accountant 
BBarefield@unitedwayofthecv.org
Haley Barr
Manager of Marketing and Communications   
haley@unitedwayofthecv.org
Christie Bevis
Executive Director, 10 Year Plan to End Homelessness
cbevis@unitedwayofthecv.org
Loye Cole
Chief Financial Officer
lcole@unitedwayofthecv.org
Becky Fletcher
Vice President, Resource Development
bfletcher@unitedwayofthecv.org
Denise Guthrie
Campaign Accounts Receivable Manager
dguthrie@unitedwayofthecv.org
Terri Parodi
Director, Volunteer Center
tparodi@unitedwayofthecv.org
Candace Poole
Sr. Campaign Associate
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
Mayra Rivera
Communications Coordinator
Mrivera@unitedwayofthecv.org
Jennifer St John
Vice President, Community Initiatives
jstjohn@unitedwayofthecv.org
Laura Walker
Director of CFC, Fort Benning, GA
lwalkercfcbenning@gmail.com
Rachel Williams
Campaign Associate
rwilliams@unitedwayofthecv.org
Ashley Westbrook
Administrative Assistant
awestbrook@unitedwayofthecv.org
Chandra Wright
Manager, Workplace Giving
cwright@unitedwayofthecv.org