Board of Directors

Ms. Marshelia Adams
Sr. Administrative Assistant, ATMOS Energy
Mr. Jay Alexander
President, Alexander Electric Company
Ms. Janet Baker
Community Volunteer
Mr. Billy Blanchard
President and CEO, CB&T
Mr. Tom Bode
GM, Pratt & Whitney
Mr. Wade Burford
President and CEO, CB&T of East Alabama
Mr. Mike Burns
U.S. Army Ft. Benning               
Dr. Glen Cannon
President, Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Ms. Adicia Coulter
Training Officer, Phenix-Girard Bank
Ms. Denise DuBois
Editor, The Citizen of East Alabama
Mr. Robert Granger
CEO, St. Francis Hospital
Ms. Susan Hall
Operations Manager, Eastman Kodak Co. 
Mr. James Hillenbrand
Chief Financial Officer, W.C. Bradley, Co.
Ms. Audrey Hollingsworth
Sr. Director People Development, Synovus
Mr. Wallace B. Hunter
City Manager, Phenix City
Mr. Robert Kidd
CEO, Hecht Burdeshaw Associates
Ms. Adelaide Kirk
General Sales Manager, WTVM-TV
Mr. Gary Ledbetter
Community Volunteer
Mr. Matt Loudermilk
Legal Division, Aflac
Mr. Rodney Mahone
President and Publisher, Ledger-Enquirer
Ms. Sallie Martin
Columbus Travel Bureau, Community Volunteer
Mr. Josh McKoon
Day Crowley, LLC
Mr. Bryant McClenaghan
Store manager, Publix
Dr. Timothy S. Mescon
President, Columbus State University
Mr. David Passman
CEO, Carmike Cinemas
Ms. GwenDolyn Ruff, SPHR
vP, Strategic Planning and Employee Services, Columbus Water Works
Mr. Kevin Sass
Chief Organizational Development Officer, St. Francis Hospital
Mr. Alan Shaw
CEO, Char-Broil Division, W.C. Bradley Co.
Mr. David Smith
VP, Human Resources and Business Development, Char-Broil
Mr. Chuck Stark
President & CEO, Columbus Regional Healthcare System
Mr. Chuck Staton
Director of Operations, Snyder's-Lance, Inc.
Sheriff Heath Taylor
Russell County
Ms. Phyllis Wagner
3W.C. Bradley Co.
Ms. Dorenda Weaver
Mr. Mike Welch
Sr. Vice President, Colony Bank
Mr. Len Williams
Columbus GA Housing Authority, CEO
Ms. Worth Williams
Community Volunteer
Dr. James Worsley
Director, Columbus Georgia Parks and Recreation